About Us » Advisory Council

Advisory Council

Our school Advisory Council is comprised of five community members appointed by the Davidson County Board of Education. Our council serves our school in an advisory capacity and is a liaison between the Board of Education and our community.

The Advisory Council meets at least 5 times a year with school administration. Advisory meetings are open to the public. 

Advisory Council 2021-22:

Jamie Via

Ryan Melino
Kristi Fraley
Jon Bjarnason
Suzanne Johnson-Simpson

Meeting Dates: